Preparing for Topik^^

Hi Guyyyysss! I´m going to take the Topik test in April! I already signed  in.
But it was a biiiiiigggg mess! I sent the application in a letter in January and I havn´t got a reply. So my mom called the Korean – Embassy in Germany (is embassy the right word???)  And they first told her that she has to pay the money and afterwards I´ll get a reply but then they told her I´m too young. Ok. I mean maybe they´re right. Maybe I´m the youngest person that had ever taken Topik. xD But than they finally told my mom that every one in every age can take it. So no I´ll take the Topik test for the first time!
I´m really excited!
But I´m also really stressed. I don´t know that much Vocabulary so I study every every every day! …… 😦
And I kinda miss grammar. But there´s no time left. Theres just 1  1/2 Month left and even when I feel that my head explores with all that new stuff I learned I feel that I have learned NOTHING.
I´m going to try writing regularly how I  prepare.^^ Have fun reading it.
And if you´re also taking Topik I wish you best luck!!

 

Leave a comment